Made in Hope

The Radiance Foundation

40 Days fo Life

Alison's Choice

Rachel's Vineyard

Sponsor a Child Today

Facebook Blogspot YouTube TwitterTwitter
 
 

Concerts


For booking, please fill out the booking request form. Thank you!


2017


Saturday, May 13
Joyful Noise Cafe
First Presbyterian Church of Newark
6:30 PM Doors Open
Concert 7:00-8:30 PM
292 West Main St.
Newark, Delaware
Facebook Page



Friday, May 19
Trinity House Cafe
101 E. Market St.
Leesburg, Virginia
7:00- 9:00 PM
Facebook Page



Friday, July 21
Trinity House Cafe
101 E. Market St.
Leesburg, Virginia
7:00- 9:00 PM
Facebook Page



Saturday, August 19
Trinity House Cafe
101 E. Market St.
Leesburg, Virginia
7:00- 9:00 PM
Facebook Page



Friday, September 1
MARKINC Ministries
Help & Hope Series 
Interview Release




Saturday, September 9
Charity Baptist Church
1328 Spring Hill Rd.
McLean, VA 22102
6:00 PM
703-893-2177
Facebook Page




Saturday, September 16
Traders Cove
206 Delaware St.
New Castle, Delaware
6:00-8:00 PM
$5 cover charge
Limited seating- Reserve ticket by contacting Esther:
302-322-6334 or esther@pennsplace.net
Facebook Page



Sunday, September 24
Concert
Alabama
TBA



Monday, September 25
Sav-A-Life Banquet
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Details TBA
Facebook Page



Tuesday, September 26
Dayton Right to Life Banquet
Details TBA
Dayton, Ohio



Friday, October 13
Trinity House Cafe
101 E. Market St.
Leesburg, Virginia
7:00- 9:00 PM
Facebook Page



Thursday, November 2
Fresh Start Pregnancy Center Banquet
Mena, AR
Facebook Page 
SaveSave

More Events >>

 

 

FacebookBlogspotYouTubeTwitter