Made in Hope

The Radiance Foundation

40 Days fo Life

Alison's Choice

Rachel's Vineyard

Sponsor a Child Today

Facebook Blogspot YouTube TwitterTwitter
 
 

Concerts

For booking, please fill out the booking request form. Thank you!


2017


Saturday, August 5

NCC Christian Music Festival
Carousel Park
3700 Limestone Rd.
Wilmington, Delaware
1:00 PM- 6:00 PM Festival
3:30 Caitlin Jane performing
Free Admission
Facebook Page 



Saturday, August 19

Trinity House Cafe
101 E. Market St.
Leesburg, Virginia
7:00- 9:00 PM
Facebook Page



Sunday, September 3
Private House Concert
Oakland, Maryland




Saturday, September 9
Charity Baptist Church
1328 Spring Hill Rd.
McLean, VA 22102
6:00 PM
703-893-2177
Facebook Page 





Saturday, September 16

Traders Cove
206 Delaware St.
New Castle, Delaware
6:00-8:00 PM
$5 cover charge
Limited seating- Reserve ticket by contacting Esther:
302-322-6334 or esther@pennsplace.net
Facebook Page



Sunday, September 24

Christ Harbor United Methodist Church
13650 Hwy 43 North
Northport, Alabama 
Sunday Morning Worship Service
Time TBA



Sunday, September 24

Cross Pointe Church
4109 University Blvd E
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Time TBA



Monday, September 25

Sav-A-Life Banquet
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Details TBA
Facebook Page



Tuesday, September 26

Dayton Right to Life Banquet
Details TBA
Dayton, Ohio



Friday, October 13

Trinity House Cafe
101 E. Market St.
Leesburg, Virginia
7:00- 9:00 PM
Facebook Page



Thursday, November 2

Fresh Start Pregnancy Center Banquet
Mena, Arkansas
Facebook Page 



Friday, November 3

TBA
Mena, Arkansas



Saturday, November 18

The River Room
8:00-10:00 PM
Third Floor (Upper Room)
4524 Wishart Rd.
Virginia Beach, Virginia



Tuesday, December 5
Bible Study for Today Christmas Coffee
Brandywine Valley Baptist Church
Wilmington, Delaware
9:30 AM



2018


Saturday, January 13
Joyful Noise Cafe
Frist Presbyterian Church of Newark 
292 West Main Street
Newark, Delaware
Doors open 6:30 PM
7:00-8:30 PM Concert




SaveSave

More Events >>

 

 

FacebookBlogspotYouTubeTwitter